Roommate Searching in Ash tree apartment

Home Forums Roommate Connection Roommate Searching in Ash tree apartment

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
    • #11785
      Shu Dai

      Hi My name is Shu, I am a rising seond year graduate student study for public policy. I am looking for a roommate sharing the 2B2R in Ash tree apartment. The apartment is near Washington Park about a 10/15 minute walk to the corner/grounds and there is a school bus station really close. The room is huge, has a closet, and a small toilet. Rent is $650/month excluding electricity, gas and water.

    • #11791
      Susan Elliott

      Hi Shu,

      My name is Susan and I recently found out my landlord sold the condo I was renting from her and wants us to move out by the end of the month! When is the apartment available? I am looking to move by the end of June if possible.

      A little more about myself, I’m a 26 year old female who has lived in Charlottesville for the past 3 years or so. I work at Worldstrides downtown as a pricing analyst. I don’t smoke or have pets and am good about cleaning up after myself! I have not had issues with roommates in the past and get along with most people. In my free time I like to work out, play board games, and hike.

      If it sounds like a good match please let me know so we can schedule a time to meet up! If it’s easier you can call or text me at 434 422 2848

    • #11792
      Susan Elliott

      Duplicate post sorry!

    • #11810
      Negin Ghafourian

      Hi My name is Negin, and I am an incoming graduate student studying chemistry. I was here for my bachelor as well. I would be happy if we can meet or talk to see if we are a good match for each other. My phone number is 5712632461.

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms