Looking for a Roommate to live in a two bedroom with my boyfriend and me

Home Forums Roommate Connection Looking for a Roommate to live in a two bedroom with my boyfriend and me


Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #16094

      Hi! My boyfriend and I are looking for someone to live in a two bedroom at Woodridge Apartments with us. The lease would start March 9 and rent would be $500 with utilities being less than $100. There’s a spacious living room and fully equipped kitchen as well as laundry in the apartment. You would have your own bathroom and a nice room with lots of natural light. The attached link has a virtual tour of the apartment. There’s a $400 deposit fee and $250 restoration fee that we would split and would take care of any damage done to the apartment and the cleaning fee when the lease ends. We have a really sweet six month old kitten named Mini. There’s no dogs allowed in the complex but if you have a cat that gets along with other cats the pet deposit would be $50 and an additional $10 per month. I am a recent UVA graduate and I’m currently working for the City as a lifeguard, my boyfriend is the Aquatics manager at ACAC so both of our schedules fluctuate during the week. If you’re interested you can respond on here or email me at [email protected].

      Apartment tour video: https://www.dropbox.com/s/8cqg1ohwb19x0n7/310%20J%20walk%20through.MOV?dl=0

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms