Looking for a roommate/roommates 2019-2020

Home Forums Roommate Connection Looking for a roommate/roommates 2019-2020

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
    • #15129
      Malli Mendez

      Hey! My name is Malli and I’m a recent JMU grad working as a nurse at UVA! I’m looking for a female roommate/roommates starting in May or this summer. I’d like a private room and bathroom but I don’t have a set price in mind. Let me know if you’re interested!

    • #15145
      Allie Loughry

      Hi Malli! I’m Allie, and I am also looking for a young professional female roommate to share an apartment with. I’m also looking to have my own bedroom, and bathroom, but I don’t mind sharing a clean kitchen and living area. Are you still looking for a roommate? I currently live and work in Charlottesville but my lease is up in July so I will be ready to move this summer. Let me know if you’re interested!

      • #15149
        Malli Mendez

        Hey Allie! Yes I am still looking for a roommate, are you looking to stay in an apartment you’re currently in or find one somewhere else?

    • #15172
      Mel Anderson

      Hi guys! I have a 2-bedroom apartment I’d love to sublease. Lmk if you’re interested!

      • #15210
        Tayah Mack

        Hi Mel! Are you still subleasing your apartment? Would I need to find roommates or do you have any? How long would the lease be? Contact me @ [email protected] thanks!

    • #15176
      Jennifer Manes

      Hi Malli. Looking for a grad student or young professional female as a third roommate. Pets okay! It is in ash tree apartments and ~580 per month with ~$80-100 per month for utilities. It would be a private room with a shared bathroom. Available starting in July 2019. We are both in our mid 20s and work at UVA hospital as a nurse/blood bank technician. For any further questions or inquiries, please email me at [email protected].

    • #15211
      Emily Bagdasarian

      I currently live in Cambridge Square Apartments and am looking for a young working professional roommate for July 2019-2020! Rent is roughly $700 a month plus utilities.

      Here’s a little bit about me:

      I’ve been working at the McIntire School of Commerce at UVA for the last two years. I am an undergraduate from JMU (2015) and just earned my master’s degree from the College of William and Mary in 2017. I do not smoke and will occasionally go out for a drink with friends. I enjoy riding my bike on the weekends and hiking and swimming. I am single and have a few friends in the Charlottesville area. I have a small lazy (read: almost always asleep) bulldog named Peekaboo that also lives with me. I travel most weekends for work (with Peekaboo along for the ride). I am a tidy person as well.


Viewing 4 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms