Looking for a roommate for Cambridge Square Apartments

Home Forums Roommate Connection Looking for a roommate for Cambridge Square Apartments

Viewing 5 reply threads
  • Author
    • #7645
      Lauren H.


      My name is Lauren and I’m an undergraduate student at UVA. I’m looking for a roommate from July 2015 until June 2016. I don’t have any pets or animals, I am very clean, and I will be supplying most of the living room/kitchen furniture/supplies. The area offers a pool, game room, club room , fitness center, and there is a bus stop right across the street. It is approximately one mile away from the Rotunda/Grounds and close to the Corner and Barracks Plaza. Parking is included. Small yard and patio in the backyard. The townhouse was recently remodeled and there is a laundry facility very close by (within the complex, a short walk away). The available room is a great size and the price is wonderful. Rent with utilities will be sitting at around $600. Male or female is fine.

      Move in late July and the first month’s rent is due July 1.

    • #7652

      sounds good! please contact me at [email protected] Thanks

    • #7702

      Hi Lauren! My name is Jess and I am looking for a room for the coming year. I just graduated and will be working in Charlottesville. I am very clean, quiet, and considerate, and have some furniture to contribute if necessary. My email is [email protected]. Let me know if you are still interested. I would love to meet you and see the place. Thanks!

    • #7870

      Hi Lauren,

      I am a female medical graduate working in the eye clinic. I am looking for a room from July 29 till June next year. I would like to discuss further if your room is still available.Please email me at [email protected]

      Thank you

    • #7891

      Hi Lauren!

      I am a 27 year old, female graduate student living in Charlottesville and also work part time. I am looking to rent a room starting in July and currently live in Preston Square Apartments (right next to Cambridge). I love this part of town and would like to find a place close by.

      I’m clean and organized and respectful of a shared space. Please let me know if the room is still available and I would love to discuss details with you further. My email is [email protected].



    • #7946
      Thanh Thanh

      Is this place still available? Grad student in fall. Clean. Responsible. Learning piano. Enjoy gardening & reading. [email protected]

Viewing 5 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms