Looking for a room – Around mid/end of September 2018

Home Forums Roommate Connection Looking for a room – Around mid/end of September 2018

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
    • #12931
      Anastasia Lee


      I am a young professional currently looking for a place.
      I would like to live with a roommate/roommates who do not smoke. Also, although I like animals, I am allergic to cats and cannot be around them.

      Requirements: No smoking, no cats, quiet place


    • #12939
      Jessica Kansky

      Hi Anastasia!
      I just created a new post because I’m looking for someone to takeover my lease October (flexible) through 7/15/19. I copied it again below – Feel free to email me directly at [email protected] if you’re interested!

      I’m moving out of a wonderful 3 BR/2BA house on Lewis Mountain Road and am looking for someone to take over the lease for my bedroom (Master bedroom, large windows, double closet) this fall through 7/15/19. It’s a great house with tons of storage, large backyard, and close to campus and the hospital – full description with some pictures here: https://charlottesville.craigslist.org/apa/d/1-br-in-3-br-2ba-house/6685569090.html

      Specifically looking for a female grad student or young professional because you will be living with two female grad students in their late 20’s and a loveable dog, Huck. Rent is $1070/month and there is a refundable $1070 + nonrefundable $300 security deposit. Rent includes most utilities (water, trash, electricity, heat, etc.) basically everything except for Comcast internet/tv.

    • #12949
      Luciana Codella

      Email me if you have any questions, I find this site hard to navigate. I am at Cambridge Square apartments and it is $714 a month with one other roommate. [email protected]

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms