In need of roommate to split apartment @ oxford hills or other similar

Home Forums Roommate Connection In need of roommate to split apartment @ oxford hills or other similar

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
    • #11421
      Kevin Garner

      My name is Kevin. I currently live off of rio rd and will not be renewing my lease here after 2 years of being here. I’m looking for a new place ideally in June(when current lease is up). I’ve been looking at msc properties and oxford hills seem reasonable, about $500 and some change per person per month for a 2 bedroom. I am a 25 year old chef working in a high end restaurant downtown and going to pvcc part time to get a degree in computer science. You can call or text me at 804-307-3781.


    • #11425
      Joe Rajendran

      Hey Kevin,

      My name is Joe Rajendran, and I have a current spot available for the summer of 2017, which is the one that I currently live in now. It is in Cambridge Square, right next to Oxford Hill, Apt. 814J. The rent is pretty similar, but it is a 2 bedroom, 1 and 1/2 bathroom. Let me know if you are interested in looking at the place anytime soon. I do leave during the summer, so I have a spot available for you.


    • #11499
      Julie Price

      Hey! I’m Julie, a 24 year old, 2015 graduate from UVA. I’m currently a float PCT for UVA and starting my MSN.

      I’m looking for a roommate, male or female, for me and my pug, Penelope, in Cambridge Square! We currently have a lease and my current roommate is moving out! The apartment is a 2 bedroom, 1 1/2 bath. Rent is $600, and utilities add up to be about an additional $100 per person. Your dog is more than welcome as long as its house trained and friendly!

      There is a dishwasher, washer and dryer, a/c, and back patio in the unit. Additionally, there is access to a pool, tanning bed, gym, printing

      and work station, a dog park, and more, merely steps outside. Washington Park is additionally behind my apartment.

      The Preston/Madison bus stop is directly outside my door, where the Inner Loop, Outer Loop, and Nursing/Hospital shuttle all stop. These buses all take you to and from the hospital or UVA grounds and run every ten to twenty minutes.The CAT also stops behind my apartment, which is the public transportation bus for Charlottesville. Additionally, walking distance to the hospital and nursing school is about 15 minutes!

      Only requirements are that you are very clean, able to adapt an already established home, and willing to help with Penelope! The lease would begin June 19th. Hope to hear from you!

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms