Cambridge Square Roommate Needed!!

Home Forums Roommate Connection Cambridge Square Roommate Needed!!

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
    • #11617
      Julie Price

      Hey! I’m Julie, a 24 year old, 2015 graduate from UVA. I’m currently a PCT for UVA and starting my MSN. I’m looking for a roommate for me and my pug, Penelope, in Cambridge Square! We currently have a lease and my current roommate is moving out! The apartment is a 2 bedroom, 1 1/2 bath. Rent is $600, and utilities add up to be about an additional $100 per person. There is a dishwasher, washer & dryer, a/c, and back patio in the unit. Additionally, there is access to a pool, tanning bed, gym, printing and work station, a dog park, and more, merely steps outside. Washington Park is additionally behind my apartment. The bus stop is directly outside my door, where the Inner Loop, Outer Loop, CAT, and Hospital shuttle all stop. Additionally, walking distance to the hospital and nursing school is about 15 minutes! Only requirements are that you are very clean, able to adapt an already established home, and willing to help with Penelope! The lease start date is flexible.

    • #11618
      Alexandra Thorson

      Hi Julie!
      I am a soon to be 2017 graduate and planning to live in Charlottesville for at least a year. I am interested in your offer, but would not be able to move in until early to mid-August.
      My email is [email protected] if you would like to get in touch.

    • #11639
      Julie Price

      Please email me at [email protected]

    • #11719
      Shannon McGuigan

      Hi! I’m a PICU nurse looking for a place starting in August. I have a cat. Email me [email protected]

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms