Cambridge Square Room Available

Home Forums Roommate Connection Cambridge Square Room Available

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    • #11185
      Julie Price

      Hey! I’m looking for a roommate, male or female, for me and my pug, Penelope, in
      Cambridge Square! We currently have a lease and my current roommate is
      moving out! The apartment is a 2 bedroom, 1 1/2 bath. Rent is $600,
      and utilities add up to be about an additional $100 per person. Your dog is more
      than welcome as long as its house trained, friendly, and gets along with Penelope!

      There is a dishwasher, washer and dryer, a/c, and back patio in the unit.

      Additionally, there is access to a pool, tanning bed, gym, printing
      and work station, a dog park, and more, merely steps outside.
      Washington Park is additionally behind my apartment.

      The Preston/Madison bus stop is directly outside my door, where the
      Inner Loop, Outer Loop, and Nursing/Hospital shuttle all stop. These buses all
      take you to and from the hospital or UVA grounds and run every ten to twenty minutes.
      The CAT also stops behind my apartment. Walking distance to the hospital is about 15 minutes!

      Only requirements are that you are very clean, able to adapt an already established home, and willing to snuggle Penelope! The lease would beginning in June!

    • #11195
      Leila Gustavsson

      Hi Julie! I’m interested and I have a dog. He is a mix, 55 pounds and very well behaved. I responded to your other post in the group chat. I’m the one who graduated from UMW in the Spring and I am starting a new job in Cville on the 23rd so I need to find a place to live soon. Thanks!

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms