Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Review

MSC UVA review summary

5  98
4  14
3  2
2  
1  
4.8

114 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 21, 2018

Alexis

I’ve lived in an MSC apartment for two years, and it’s been a positive experience. Really great that they have pet-friendly apartments and the MadHouse is convenient and useful.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2018

Madeline

Such friendly service and great variety when it comes to apartments!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Ridhi

Great place to live! Affordable and close to the outer/inner loop to get to campus.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Olubusola

I have lived with MSC for over 2 years and it has been a great place to live! It's affordable and close to campus!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Jennifer

Really awesome place to live! Great especially for easy access to school and great emergency service!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Austin

MSC has great rentals and very friendly staff. Definitely recommended for students of UVA.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Selena

I have lived with MSC for the past two years and it has been a wonderful experience. My property manager takes care of all our concerns in a timely manner, and maintenance is very responsive. The people in the MSC office are so sweet.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

cameron

Wonderful people, wonderful apartments. Very helpful and friendly. Great living situations, would recommend to anyone.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Chloe

Great place to live! Very accomodating and responsive- would reccomend!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Chloe

I have lived with MSC Apartments for 3 years and I recommend living with this property management for an easy living experience. Maintenance requests are always responded to promptly and the maintenance team goes beyond what is requested at times when they notice there is something else they can fix. The people in the office are really nice and accommodating as well. Another plus, a lot of their properties allow pets! :)


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Jessica

Comfy and homey, the staff is super friendly and their dog is the cutest little thing ever. Highly recommended for a not too expensive apartment in walking and busing distance to grounds


4on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Gabriela

After a horrible experience with another leasing company in cville. MSC has been really helpful. They come very quickly to fix all maintenance needs and have a nice clubhouse and pool.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Sarra

I love living here! This is my second year living here and I renewed my lease for next year. This is a great option for students, it's far enough where it feels like your own home but close enough to the university.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Sarah

The staff at the leasing office is very friendly and welcoming. They always make sure you’ve got all the answers to the questions you came in with. The maintenance office is also very efficient in checking out issues and getting them fixed. They were able to fix a leak coming from the unit above us in less than 24 hours.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

WhatSugar

Bryan was professional, friendly, and responded to my questions promptly.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Kristen

MSC was so helpful when I decided to live with them! Reilly gave me a great tour and now I live in the Fred!! Just re-signed for next year!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Ryan

Very nice apartment complexes with convenient location to bus stops. Having a gym across the street is nice and they really try to make you feel at home.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Jessica

MSC has the best customer service hands down. They are willing to help with any problem I may have. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Isabelle

MSC is in a convenient location and the staff is always willing to help with problems. Any time I have had a problem at Preston Square it has been fixed within hours. They hold many events for the residents with great food and cute dogs! Good value.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Brett

MSC helped me find the best apartment off grounds and I couldn’t be more thankful for their team. Walking in, two nice girls named Monica and Golda checked me in and helped me every step of the way. Jordan showed three apartment complexes that day and I fell in love with all three but decided on the Pointe due to it’s desirable location. Finally, when I was ready to sign, Brie walked me through the contract and even made me a coffee while I waited. Again, I could not be more impressed by the professionalism and hospitality that the MSC team showed me!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Yash

Office is always really polite and maintenance responds very well.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Michelle

Absolutely wonderful place to live. Apartments are beautiful and completely worth it. Highly recommend to everyone :)


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Overton

This is my first year living in MSC and it has been a wonderful experience. They have events for guests whether that is a move in weekend celebration, tailgate before football games, etc. They maintain the premises very well and when we put in maintenance requests they are there by the EOD. Overall, I’m living here again next year and have no complaints.